EYMS Lady Panther Basketball




2017
East Yancey Middle School  Basketball Schedule 



 All regular season girl's games will start at 5:00 p.m. (5th quarter) 

Unless otherwise noted (Please see below)
Boy's game will follow girls.

2017 Conference Tournament @ Cranberry


Monday Oct. 30  Harris

Thursday Nov. 2

@ Bowman
Monday Nov. 6

@ Cranberry
Thursday Nov. 9

Avery
Monday Nov. 13

Cane River
 Tuesday Nov. 14@ Liberty (4:30)
 
Thursday Nov. 16@ Harris
 Monday Nov. 20

Bowman
Monday Nov. 27Cranberry

Wednesday Nov. 29

East McDowell (4:30)
Thursday Nov 30@ Avery (5:30)
 Monday Dec. 4

@ Cane River
 

 Tournament Host: Cranberry
Monday Dec 11First Round 
Wednesday  Dec 13Semi Finals 
Thursday Dec 14Finals 
  


All regular season girl's games will start at 5:00 p.m. (5th quarter) 
Unless otherwise noted 
Boy's game will follow girls.





Ċ
Gail Branton,
May 10, 2017, 10:47 AM