OUR STAFF



Faculty and Staff

Administration

William Byland- Principal

william.byland@yanceync.net


Monica Robison - Counselor

monica.robison@yanceync.net


Administrative Assistants

Patti McLean

plmclean@yanceync.net 

Leslie Laws

lglaws@yanceync.net 

6th Grade Teachers

Holly Dwyer - Math

holly.dwyer@yanceync.net 

Josh Matney - Science

joshuamatney@yanceync.net

Erika Tyner - ELA

ehschultz@yanceync.net


 Kateah Sapp - Social Studies

kateah.sapp@yanceync.net

7th Grade Teachers

Casey Davis - Social Studies

cjdavis@yanceync.net 

Leigh Davis - Science

leigh.davis@yanceync.net

Jessica Duncan-Math

jmduncan@yanceync.net

Renee Duncan - PLTW

rrduncan@yanceync.net 

April Woody - ELA

arwoody@yanceync.net

8th Grade Teachers

Chris Brocci - Science

cabrocci@yanceync.net 

Leslie Hilliard - Math

lwhilliard@yanceync.net 

Jenny Martin-ELA

jbpearson@yanceync.net

Wade Shehan - CTE

twshehan@yanceync.net 

Cindy Tipton - Social Studies

cdtipton@yanceync.net 

Specials

Kelsea English-Band

kelsea.english@yanceync.net

Holland Silver-Spanish

holland.silver@yanceync.net

Tracy Stebbeds - Art

tracystebbeds@yanceync.net 

Physical Education

Aaron Young

ajyoung@yanceync.net 

Jeremy Sink

jasink@yanceync.net 

Exceptional Children Program

Michelle Geouge

mrgeouge@yanceync.net


Rachel Lewis

rachel.lewis@yanceync.net

Media/Technology

Beryl Carroll

bbcarroll@yanceync.net 

Gail Branton (GEAR UP)

rgbranton@yanceync.net 

School Resource Officer 

Gerald Barnett


Child Nutrition Staff 

                     Julie Letterman

jmletterman@yanceync.net 

Lisa Honeycut

lisa.honeycutt@yanceync.net

Sarah Slater

sarah.slater@yanceync.net

Custodial Staff 

Salvador Melecio

asmelecio@yanceync.net 

Doug Thomas

doug.thomas@yanceync.net 

Bus Drivers  

Lisa Honeycutt 

Salvador Melecio

Doug Thomas

828-682-6152

Shelley Grindstaff-RN

sgrindstaff@yanceync.net 

Kay McLaughlin-FNP

kaymclaughlin@yanceync.net 

Jennifer Reeves-Administrative Assistant