OUR STAFF



Faculty and Staff

Administration

Tamara Presnell- Principal

tspresnell@yanceync.net


Monica Robison - Counselor

monica.robison@yanceync.net


Administrative Assistants

Patti McLean

plmclean@yanceync.net

Leslie Laws

lglaws@yanceync.net

6th Grade Teachers

Holly Dwyer - Math

holly.dwyer@yanceync.net

Josh Matney - Science

joshuamatney@yanceync.net

Erika Tyner - ELA

ehschultz@yanceync.net


Stacey Carver - Social Studies

staceycarver@yanceync.net

7th Grade Teachers

Casey Davis - Social Studies

cjdavis@yanceync.net

Leigh Davis - Science

leigh.davis@yanceync.net

Renee Duncan - Math

rrduncan@yanceync.net

April Woody - ELA

arwoody@yanceync.net

8th Grade Teachers

Chris Brocci - Science

cabrocci@yanceync.net

Leslie Hilliard - Math

lwhilliard@yanceync.net

Wade Shehan - CTE

twshehan@yanceync.net

Dawn Silver - ELA

dfproffitt@yanceync.net

Cindy Tipton - Social Studies

cdtipton@yanceync.net

Arts

Physical Education

Aaron Young

ajyoung@yanceync.net

Jeremy Sink

jasink@yanceync.net

Exceptional Children

Michelle Geouge

mrgeouge@yanceync.net


Samantha Murphy

samantha.murphy@yanceync.net

Media/Technology

Beryl Carroll

bbcarroll@yanceync.net

Gail Branton

rgbranton@yanceync.net

Title I Assistant

Maria Anglin

marie.anglin@yanceync.net

School Resource Officer

John York


Child Nutrition Staff

Julie Letterman

jmletterman@yanceync.net

Sheila Woody

smwoody@yanceync.net

Truly Hughes

truly.hughes@yanceync.net

Custodial Staff

Salvador Melecio

asmelecio@yanceync.net

Doug Thomas

doug.thomas@yanceync.net

Bus Drivers

Ray Briggs

Lisa Honeycutt

Jamie Whitehead

Health Center

Jessica Hensley-Director

jessicahensley@yanceync.net

Patti Morgan-Office Manager

patti.morgan@yanceync.net

Shelley Grindstaff-RN

sgrindstaff@yanceync.net

Kay McLaughlin

kaymclaughlin@yanceync.net

Thanks to all who had a hand in this video below!

We love and miss you all!

East Yancey Teachers and Staff - Best School in America

FINAL COPY_EYMS_Teacher_Appreciation.mp4